SaltyCajun.com

SaltyCajun.com (http://www.saltycajun.com/forum/index.php)
-   The Tackle Box (Lures, Baits, Rigs) (http://www.saltycajun.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   Red Alert Inline Spinner (http://www.saltycajun.com/forum/showthread.php?t=59631)

redalertlures 05-04-2015 12:37 PM

Red Alert Inline Spinner

1 Attachment(s)
Anyone here use spinnerbaits for reds?

I have been making the Red Alert for over 18 years. You can see it at this link
www.youtube.com/watch?v=sDMPyK_mZ5U

I do sell them of course, but my purpose here is to give away 3 lures to 3 different individuals that will use it and report their own honest opinion on it.

I will ship them free of charge to the first three that chime in here and are truly interested.

Jordan 05-04-2015 12:42 PM

make some for rainbow and brown trout for me to use in MO and i'll try them out.

redalertlures 05-04-2015 01:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jordan (Post 752508)
make some for rainbow and brown trout for me to use in MO and i'll try them out.

Jordan, I dont have small enough components for that. These are made for redfish.

latravcha 05-04-2015 03:08 PM

I would like to try them?

marshrunner757 05-04-2015 03:45 PM

I'll take one for sure

redalertlures 05-04-2015 03:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by latravcha (Post 752538)
I would like to try them?

Send me your address either by pm here or to my email

redalertlures@yahoo.com

mr crab 05-05-2015 06:44 PM

I'll try one

Quackhead62 05-05-2015 07:15 PM

I'd for sure use that spinner always up for trying new baits b

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

redalertlures 05-05-2015 09:19 PM

Quackhead62 and mr crab

I need address gents.

Thanks to all that requested samples.

I have to stop it here...shipping costs a dang arm and leg!!! LOL

singingwhodat 05-05-2015 10:54 PM

Let me know if you want some more trial runs in the future. I redfish about twice a week so I could get some time in and report back

singingwhodat 05-10-2015 09:01 PM