SaltyCajun.com http://www.mkacpas.com/

Notices

Go Back   SaltyCajun.com > Fishing Talk > Inshore Saltwater Fishing Discussion

Inshore Saltwater Fishing Discussion Discuss inshore fishing, tackle, and tactics here!

LMC Marine

Old 06-11-2017, 12:30 PM
Sand Trout

Cash: 356
Headknocker Salt Water Bank Fishing Lake Charles

Hey im new to Salty Cajun and im interested in knowing where to bank fish around here or maybe Big Lake if anything. Ive fish at Calcasieu Point, Intracoastal Park, Jetties in Cameron and i havent been catching anything at all. Couple years back i caught plenty of croaker and specs at Calc. Point but it seems dead over there now. Any suggestions ?
Old 06-11-2017, 12:51 PM
King Mackeral

Cash: 1,001

Water just too fresh up here right now

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk
Old 06-11-2017, 02:02 PM
Flounder

Cash: 439

Go to hog island gully on incoming tide

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Old 06-11-2017, 07:11 PM
Tripletail

Cash: 6,228