SaltyCajun.com http://www.lmcboats.com/

Notices

Go Back   SaltyCajun.com > Fishing Talk > Freshwater Fishing Discussion

Freshwater Fishing Discussion For discussion of everything freshwater!

Old 07-29-2011, 11:12 AM
Great White

Cash: 2,534
Default White perch

I am new to white perch fishing. What are some good tips and tricks to start out with?? We fish with live shiners. We fish on Vernon lake over structure. We fish after dark with lights. How deep do we need to fish ?? Do we get submersible lights ??

Any tricks are appreciated.
Old 07-29-2011, 11:40 AM
Ling

Cash: 3,167

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jordan View Post
I am new to white perch fishing. What are some good tips and tricks to start out with?? We fish with live shiners. We fish on Vernon lake over structure. We fish after dark with lights. How deep do we need to fish ?? Do we get submersible lights ??

Any tricks are appreciated.