PDA

View Full Version : duck decoys

speck-chaser
11-17-2009, 11:06 PM
what do yall find are the best decoys for the money right now? Needing to add a few to the spread,had some stolen from the lease last season. Been reading the reviews from bass pro and cabelas. Alot of paint chipping going on and moveable heads that wont stay on,and leaky plugs and keels.

SULPHITE
11-17-2009, 11:07 PM
i am no expert but everyone always says green head gear!!

Fishmaster
11-17-2009, 11:09 PM
G.H.G!!! Good price, Good look, and they hold up very Good!

yak'em-n-stack'em
11-17-2009, 11:25 PM
just go to someone else's lease and ***** their decoys hahaha

but i have heard good things about GHG

speck-chaser
11-17-2009, 11:26 PM
just go to someone else's lease and ***** their decoys hahaha

but i have heard good things about GHG

was it you sneaking around our lease last year you lil ninga? lol

yak'em-n-stack'em
11-17-2009, 11:27 PM
depends, how many greenhead and pintail decoys are you missing

speck-chaser
11-17-2009, 11:28 PM
didnt have no pintails.

yak'em-n-stack'em
11-17-2009, 11:28 PM
not anymore at least

Shawn Braquet
11-18-2009, 11:48 AM
I use flambeaus and have worked fine for me have six dozen going on 3 years and still holding up good

Deadly D
11-18-2009, 08:50 PM
Avery makes some real good deeks but they are $$$$

Wackin n stakin
01-02-2010, 10:33 PM
Green head gear!!!!

yellalilyslicker
01-02-2010, 11:49 PM
Green head gear!!!!
Same here,GHG

BellPepperHead
01-04-2010, 09:07 AM
GHG Pro Gear awesome dekes

H2OFwlKlr
01-04-2010, 11:16 AM
Same here,GHG

Yella, yours aren't peeling. All the paint on ours is peeling off, and they are just 3 years old. Beautiful when we bought them, but they look rough now! The pintail seem to be the worst!

adamsfence
01-04-2010, 12:02 PM
2 liter bottles painted black work for us

Raymond
01-04-2010, 12:18 PM